Planet Michael

I like how this took the After Effects that we knew with the type animations a step further. I also liked how I got to see the interactions between the different Adobe platforms, using Media Encoder, After Effects, and Adobe Illustrator all for this one project. In this project, I chose good colors for my planet and I also tried to stray from the video more for increased creativity. However, I think that I missed out on a lot of the experience for this project because I was absent for 3 of the days while the class was working on the project. This meant that I missed out on the classwide discussions on the videos, and I wasn’t able to get as much in-class assistance when I was confused.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar